Many veggie burgers are made from vegetables, whole grains, and legumes (like beans or lentils). These ingredients provide fibre and a variety of vitamins and minerals. Some vegetarian burger patties may contain/traces of dairy or egg which makes them not vegan. There are a wide variety of veggie burgers and it all depends on the main ingredients the patty is made from.

The burgers at Lord of the Fries are all vegan-friendly, which means they’re also very vegetarian-friendly. Check out the full ingredients list on each of the different burger patties to see which one you like, we also include the full nutritional & allergen information on each product.

Recent Posts