Yes you can but at your own risk. Our kitchen is not gluten free so cross-contamination can occur but we do offer some products that are gluten free* like some of the big burgers, some sauces and the fries, however we do need to emphasise that the kitchen is not gluten free so cross-contamination can occur and we do not recommend eating at Lord of the Fries if you are particularly sensitive to gluten, thats why the * is being used above gluten free*.

Recent Posts